Management & Quality Assurance

Carlo Barich

Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-21
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-721
barich@dorp.de

Sales Sweden

Christoph Frische

Mobile: 01713135819
frische@dorp.de

Sales Strip Steel

Tobias Milke

Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-32
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-732
milke@dorp.de

Sales team Herr Milke

Markus van Munster

Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-36
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-736
vanmunster@dorp.de

Sales Strip Steel

Adelheid Martini

Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-34
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-734
martini@dorp.de

Sales team Frau Martini

Tobias Franzen

Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-41
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-741
franzen@dorp.de

Distribution sheets, tubes , steel bars , wire

Svenja Niemeyer

Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-31
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-731
niemeyer@dorp.de

Sales team Niemeyer

Emily Pilath

Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-22
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-722
niemeyer@dorp.de

Accounting

Mariola Bonna

Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-40
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-740
bonna@dorp.de