DinaKontakter

QR-koden genererar V-card.

 

Företagsledning & kvalitetssäkring

01_carlo-barich_neu 
Carlo Barich
Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-21
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-721
barich@dorp.de
 

 

Fältservice

 
Christoph Frische
Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-41
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-741
frische@dorp.de
 

 

Representation Sydtyskland

 
Kurt Knoll
Tel.: +49 (0) 7143 23787
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8712634
industrieberatung_knoll@gmx.net
 

 

Försäljning bandstål

 
Adelheid Martini
Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-34
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-734
martini@dorp.de
 
Tobias Milke
Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-32
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-732
milke@dorp.de

 

 

Försäljning plåtar, rör, stångmaterial, tråd

 
Svenja Niemeyer
Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-31
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-731
niemeyer@dorp.de
 
Eveline Wagner
Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-50
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-750
wagner@dorp.de
01_carlo-barich_neu 
Carlo Barich
Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-21
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-721
barich@dorp.de
 

 

Bokföring

 
Mariola Bonna
Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-40
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-740
bonna@dorp.de
 

 

Administration

 
Lydia Kornas
Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-56
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-756
kornas@dorp.de
 

 

Logistik

 
Marius Faber
Tel.: +49 (0) 212 22303-63
Fax: +49 (0) 212 22303-760
faber@dorp.de