Yourcontact person

QR Code generated V-Card.

 

Management & Quality Assurance

01_carlo-barich_neu 
Carlo Barich
Phone: +49 (0) 212 22303-21
barich@dorp.de
 

 

Field service

 
Christoph Frische
Phone: +49 (0) 212 22303-41
frische@dorp.de
 

 

Representation South Germany

 
Kurt Knoll
Phone: +49 (0) 7143 23787
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 8712634
industrieberatung_knoll@gmx.net
 

 

Distribution strip steel

 
Adelheid Martini
Phone: +49 (0) 212 22303-34
martini@dorp.de
 
Tobias Milke
Phone: +49 (0) 212 22303-32
milke@dorp.de

 

 

Distribution sheets, tubes , steel bars , wire

 
Svenja Niemeyer
Phone: +49 (0) 212 22303-31
niemeyer@dorp.de
 
Eveline Wagner
Phone: +49 (0) 212 22303-50
wagner@dorp.de
01_carlo-barich_neu 
Carlo Barich
Phone: +49 (0) 212 22303-21
barich@dorp.de
 

 

Accounting

 
Mariola Bonna
Phone: +49 (0) 212 22303-40
bonna@dorp.de
 

 

Administration

 
Lydia Kornas
Phone: +49 (0) 212 22303-56
kornas@dorp.de
 

 

Logistics

 
Marius Faber
Phone: +49 (0) 212 22303-63
faber@dorp.de